Academic Support Staff

Associate Professor Lisa Goldacre
Director, Pathways and VET
(Fremantle and Broome)
Lisa.Goldacre@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0161
Helen Rogers
Coordinator, Pathway Programs
Helen.Rogers@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0957
Libby Gaggin
Manager VET
Libby.Gaggin@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0215
Ferguson Roper
Course Developer VET
Ferguson.Roper@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0682
Gina Stockwell
VET
Gina.Stockwell@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0632
Roslyn Paul
Senior Administration Officer
Roslyn.Paul@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0981
Mel Wuttrich
Administrative Officer
Mel.Wuttrich@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0950
Kara Moir
Administrative Officer
Kara.Moir@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0168
Liz Fu
Senior Administration Officer
Liz.fu@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0981
Dr. Amber Arazi
Disability Support Officer
Amber.arazi@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0995
Dr. Brigitte Burg
Disability Support Officer
Brigitte.burg@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0995