AESC Staff

Dr Jane Stenning
Acting Director, Academic Enabling and Support Centre
+61 2 8204 4228
Jane.Stenning@nd.edu.au

Dr Maria Chisari
Coordinator Enabling Pathways
+61 2 8204 4366
Maria.Chisari@nd.edu.au

Chris Kitching
Associate Lecturer
+61 2 8204 4362
Christopher.Kitching@nd.edu.au

Louise Johnston
Academic Help Desk & Student Support Coordinator
+61 2 8204 4295
Louise.Johnston@nd.edu.au

Fiona Darcy
Disability Support & Equity Officer
+61 2 8204 4283
Fiona.Darcy@nd.edu.au

Bernadette Saleme
Disability Support & Equity Officer
+61 2 8204 4283
Bernadette.Saleme@nd.edu.au

Rebecca Burgess
Administrative Officer
+61 2 8204 4228
Rebecca.Burgess@nd.edu.au