Broome Campus Staff


Professor Juli Coffin
Executive Director and Head of Campus, Broome
Juli.Coffin@nd.edu.au
Phone: 08 9192 0606
Dr Sandra Wooltorton


Jo Camilleri Tim Carter Deborah Courtney
Jo Camilleri
VET Course Coordinator, Education Support – APC
Jo.Camilleri@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0600
Tim Carter
Campus Services Assistant, Maintenance & Grounds
Tim.Carter@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0600
Deborah Courtney
Sessional Practicum Supervisor

Deborah.Courtney@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0616

Sari Darcy Elizabeth Davie
Anna Dwyer
Sarimah (Sari) Darcy
Assistant Campus Services
Sarimah.Darcy@nd.edu.au


Elizabeth (Liz) Davie
Senior Library Technician
Elizabeth.Davie@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0650
Anna Dwyer
Research Assistant and
Administrative Officer

Anna.Dwyer@nd.edu.au


Libby Gaggin Jeffry Hernandez Matt Hill
Libby Gaggin
VET Manager, Broome Campus
Libby.Gaggin@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0638
Mr Jeffry Hernandez
Desktop Support Technician
Jeffry.Hernandez@nd.edu.au
Broome.IT@nd.edu.au
Mr Matt Hill
Campus Minister
Matthew.Hill@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9191 0669


Justyna Hardy Kathleen Kane Gillian Kennedy
Justyna Hardy
Senior Administrative Officer / Operations Support
Justyna.Hardy@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0604
Kathleen Kane
Senior Library Technician

Kathleen.Kane@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0644

Gillian Kennedy
Coordinator
Arts & Sciences Programs

Gillian.Kennedy@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0651

Kieren Lawlor Valnea Lindberg Maya Levitt
Kieran Lawlor
Senior Administrative Officer
Office of Head of Campus

Kieran.Lawlor@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0600
Valnea Lindberg
VET Administrative Officer
Academic Programs Centre

Valnea.Lindberg@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0638
Maya Levitt
Senior Library Technician
Maya.Levitt@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0645


Dianne O'Toole Melissa Puertollano Rebecca Sonson
Dianne O'Toole
Coordinator,
Accommodation & Venues

Dianne.OToole@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0615
Melissa Puertollano
Senior Administration Officer (APC)
Melissa.Puertollano@nd.edu.au
Rebecca Sonson
Coordinator, Diploma of Nursing
Rebecca.Sonson@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0672

Felicity Sykes
Kathryn Thorburn
Kira Webb
Felicity Sykes
Operations Manager
Felicity.Sykes@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0639
Dr Kathryn Thorburn
Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Kathryn.Thorburn@nd.edu.au
Kira Webb
Business Trainee
Kira.Webb@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9192 0600