University Terminology Change 2018

Postgraduate Programs - Fremantle Campus

Postgraduate programs listed below are accredited by the University to lead to a Higher Education qualification against the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) at: Level 8 (for Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma programs); Level 9 (for Masters programs); or Level 10 (for Doctoral programs). Information about the AQF is available at:

Where applicable, accreditation or registration by external professional bodies is noted for individual programs.


School of Arts & Sciences

School of Business

School of Education

School of Health Sciences

School of Law

School of Medicine

School of Nursing and Midwifery

School of Philosophy and Theology

School of Physiotherapy

Higher Degrees by Research