University Terminology Change 2018

Undergraduate Programs - Fremantle Campus

Core Curriculum

All undergraduate programs listed below are accredited by the University to lead to a Higher Education qualification against Level 7 of the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF). Information about the AQF is available at:

Where applicable, accreditation or registration by external professional bodies is noted for individual programs.

Double Degrees

School of Arts & Sciences

School of Business

School of Education

School of Health Sciences

School of Law

School of Medicine

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Bachelor of Nursing
Bachelor of Nursing (Articulation Pathway for EN diploma)

School of Philosophy and Theology

School of Physiotherapy