Staff of the School of Law, Fremantle

Prof. Doug Hodgson Mr Brent Scafidas Dr Lara Pratt
Dean
Professor Doug Hodgson
Phone: 9433 0720
Email: doug.hodgson@nd.edu.au
Assistant Dean
Mr Brent Scafidas
Phone: 9433 0726
Email: Brent.Scafidas1@nd.edu.au
Assistant Dean
Dr Lara Pratt
Phone: 9433 0956
Email: Lara.Pratt@nd.edu.au

Academic Staff

Staff Member

Position Phone
Email
Mr Jacques Duvenhage Lecturer9433 0975 Jacques.Duvenhage@nd.edu.au
Prof. Philip Evans Professor9433 0720 Philip.Evans@nd.edu.au
Mr Tomas Fitzgerald Senior Lecturer 9433 0968 Tomas.Fitzgerald@nd.edu.au
Ms Laura Fitzgerald Senior Lecturer 9433 0760 Laura.Fitzgerald@nd.edu.au
Ms Justine Howard Lecturer 9433 0724 Justine.Howard@nd.edu.au
Ms Nanâ Howard Senior Lecturer 9433 0953 Nana.Howard@nd.edu.au
Mr Adam Jardine Lecturer 9433 0788 Adam.Jardine@nd.edu.au
Ms Lisa Jarvis Senior Lecturer 9433 0729 Lisa.Jarvis@nd.edu.au
Mr Chris Mulley Lecturer 9433 0613 Chris.Mulley@nd.edu.au
Dr Jane Power Associate Professor 9433 0732 Jane.Power@nd.edu.au
Professor Joan Squelch Professor 9433 0952 Joan.Squelch@nd.edu.au
Ms Chinelle van der Westhuizen Lecturer/Tutor 9433 0727 Chinelle.vanderWesthuizen@nd.edu.au

Sessional / Adjunct Staff

Members of the legal profession who are affiliated with the School of Law and/or lecture on a sessional basis.
Dr Ben Clarke Adjunct Associate Professor Ben.Clarke@nd.edu.au
Mr Gerry Cleveland Associate Professor Gerry.Cleveland@nd.edu.au
Mr Greg McIntyre QC Professor, Indigenous Law
McIntyre@internetexpress.net.au
Mary McComish Adjunct Professor mary.mccomish@nd.edu.au
Mr Marshall McKenna Professor Marshall.McKenna@nd.edu.au
Tom McPhee Sessional Lecturer Fremantle.Law@nd.edu.au
The Hon Justice Neville Owen Adjunct Professor of Law Neville.Owen@nd.edu.au
Mr Tony Power Professor Tony.Power@nd.edu.au

To contact Sessional staff, please direct your query to Law Reception
on 9433 0720 or fremantle.law@nd.edu.au in the first instance

Administrative Staff

Ms Leah Cammell Senior Administrative Officer 9433 0728 Leah.Cammell@nd.edu.au
Ms Pam Meehan Administrative Officer 9433 0741 Pam.Meehan@nd.edu.au
Mrs Tina Stothard Administrative Officer 9433 0971 Tina.Stothard@nd.edu.au
Lauranne Swinnen Administrative Assistant 9433 0720 Lauranne.Swinnen@nd.edu.au

Craven Law Library Staff

Ms Anne Greenshields Law Liaison Librarian 9433 0600 Anne.Greenshields@nd.edu.au
Mrs Carol Rysdyk Library Technician 9433 0744 Carol.Rysdyk@nd.edu.au
Mrs Janice Brennan Library Technician 9433 0740 Janice.Brennan@nd.edu.au
Mrs Mary-Ann Anderson Senior Library Technician 9433 0743 Mary-Ann.Anderson@nd.edu.au