Staff of the School of Nursing and Midwifery, Fremantle


Prof Elaine Pavlos


Professor Elaine Pavlos

Dean, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Email:
Elaine.Pavlos@nd.edu.au
Phone: 9433 0673

Academic Staff Fremantle

Name Position Phone Email
A/Prof Karen Clark-Burg Associate Dean 9433 0278 Karen.Clark-Burg@nd.edu.au
Dr Judith Wilson Senior Lecturer, Aboriginal Student Academic Liaison 9433 0259 Judith.Wilson@nd.edu.au
Darren Falconer Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Course Coordinator 9433 0291 Darren.Falconer@nd.edu.au
Dr Kylie Russell Postgraduate Coordinator 9433 0563 Kylie.Russell@nd.edu.au
Kirstie Balding Lecturer 9433 0770 Kirstie.Balding@nd.edu.au
Jane Bahen Lecturer 9433 0279 Jane.Bahen@nd.edu.au
Melissa Berg Project Manager- Cancer Survivorship Projects Melissa.Berg@nd.edu.au
Dr Richard Bostwick Senior Lecturer 9433 0660 Richard.Bostwick@nd.edu.au
A/Prof Caroline Bulsara Research Coordinator 9433 0217 Caroline.Bulsara@nd.edu.au
Janet Cooke Lecturer Janet.Cooke@nd.edu.au
Dr. Tracey Coventry Assistant Postgraduate Coordinator 9433 0227 Tracey.Coventry@nd.edu.au
Julie Dally Lecturer / EN Articulation Pathway Student Liaison 9433 0280 Julie.Dally@nd.edu.au
Philip Daplyn Lecturer, Mid Year Liaison 9433 0564 Philip.Daplin@nd.edu.au
Annie Das Senior Lecturer / Lab Coordinator 9433 0253 Annie.Das@nd.edu.au
Benjamin Hay Senior Lecturer / 2nd Year Student Liaison 9433 0262 Benjamin.Hay@nd.edu.au
Michelle Katavatis Learning and Teaching Coordinator 9433 0557 Michelle.Katavatis@nd.edu.au
Yen Lee Lecturer / Core Unit Liaison 9433 0959 YenPeng.Lee@nd.edu.au
Professor Leanne Monterosso Chair of Nursing (Clinical Nursing) 9433 0103 Leanne.Monterosso@nd.edu.au
Carol Orr Lecturer / 3rd Year Student Liaison Carol.Orr@nd.edu.au
Dr Carol Piercey Senior Lecturer 9433 0227 Carol.Piercey1@nd.edu.au
Adil Vakil Senior Lecturer, 1st year student liaison 9433 0179 Adil.Vakil@nd.edu.au
Colleen Van LochemLecturer Colleen.Van.Lochem@nd.edu.au

School of Nursing and Midwifery - Clinical Staff

Chris Adams Lecturer/Clinical Placements Coordinator (NSP310, NSP320) 9433 0111 Chris.Adams@nd.edu.au
Corinne Kusel Lecturer/Clinical Placements Officer (NSP110) 9433 0684 Corinne.Kusel@nd.edu.au
Lisa O'Callaghan Lecturer/ Clinical Placements Officer (NSP120) 9433 0502 Lisa.Ocallaghan@nd.edu.au
Suzanne Partigliani Lecturer/ Clinical Placements Officer (NSP210, NSP220) 9433 0111 Suzanne.Partigliani@nd.edu.au

Administrative Staff Fremantle

Anita Zele Senior Administration Officer 9433 0222 Anita.Zele@nd.edu.au
Janet Sammons Postgraduate Adminstration Officer 9433 0963 Janet.Sammons@nd.edu.au
Deidre Johnson Adminstration Officer 9433 0927 Deidre.Johnson@nd.edu.au
Alison O'Meara Administration Officer 9433 0977 Alison.OMeara@nd.edu.au
Angela PetroneAdministration Officer 9433 0963Angela.Petrone@nd.edu.au
Ashley Johnson Administration Assistant 9433 0223 Ashley.Johnson@nd.edu.au
Liz Fu TBC
Helen Morris Administrative Officer 9433 0636 Helen.Morris@nd.edu.au
Wendy Mrsa Clinical Administration Officer 9433 0292 Wendy.Mrsa@nd.edu.au
Ria Bennell Clinical Administration Officer 9433 0260 Ria.Bennell@nd.edu.au
Annemaree Palmer Laboratory Officer 9433 0293 Annemaree.Palmer@nd.edu.au
Kennedy Magaya Laboratory Officer 9433 0261 Kennedy.Magaya@nd.edu.au

Staff contacts at the Broome School of Nursing

Name Position Phone Email
Melissa Puertollano Senior Administrative Officer
Academic Program Centre
9192 3601 melissa.puertollano@nd.edu.au

School of Nursing and Midwifery - Graduate Diploma of Midwifery Staff

Sheena McChleryGraduate Diploma of Midwifery Coordinator / Senior Lecturer9433 0216Sheena.McChlery@nd.edu.au
Kirstie BaldingLecturer9433 0770Kirstie.Balding@nd.edu.au
Naomi ChapmanProfessional Practice Coordinator9433 0767Naomi.Chapman@nd.edu.au