Learning and Teaching Office



Carole Steketee
Director of the Learning and Teaching Office (LTO)

Carole.Steketee@nd.edu.au


Kathie Ardzejewska
Manager of the Learning and Teaching Office (LTO)

Kathie.Ardzejewska@nd.edu.au


Ainslie Robinson
Academic Developer and Senior Lecturer

Ainslie.Robinson@nd.edu.au


Michelle Gorzanelli
Academic Developer and Senior Lecturer

Michelle.Gorzanelli@nd.edu.au


Sophie Benson
Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)

Sophie.Benson@nd.edu.au


Ani Amis
Administrative Officer

Ani.Amis@nd.edu.au


John Rogers
Application Administrator

John.Rogers@nd.edu.au


Inna Geoghegan
Learning Technologies Developer

Inna.Geoghegan@nd.edu.au