Useful Websites

Worldwide Sites:  
Vatican www.vatican.va/
Pope Francis (twitter)https://twitter.com/pontifex
   
Australian Sites:  
Catholic Archdiocese of Perth www.perthcatholic.org.au/
The Record Catholic Newspaper www.therecord.com.au/
Australian Catholic Bishops Conference www.catholic.org.au
Catholic Australia www.catholicaustralia.com.au/
The Dawson Society for Philosophy and Culture www.dawsonsociety.com.au
Catholic Youth Ministry, Perth www.cym.com.au
St John of God Healthcare www.sjog.org.au
Australian Confraternity of Catholic Clergy www.clergy.asn.au/
   
Catholic News:  
Catholic News Servicehttp://www.catholicnews.com
Catholic News Agencyhttp://www.catholicnewsagency.com/
The Catholic Weekly (Sydney)http://www.catholicweekly.com.au/
Rome Reportshttp://www.romereports.com/
Catholic Herald (UK)www.catholicherald.co.uk/
National Catholic Registerhttp://www.ncregister.com/
Zenithttp://www.zenit.org/en
   
Spirituality:  
Daily Prayer and Readingshttp://www.universalis.com/today.htm
Fr Raymond Gawronski SJhttp://www.magisspirituality.org/writer/raymond-gawronski/
Roman Catholic Spiritual Directionhttp://spiritualdirection.com/
Homiletic and Pastoral Reviewhttp://www.hprweb.com/
Catholic Vocational Discernmenthttp://www.catholicozvocations.org.au/Home
   
Opinion:  
Ignatius Insighthttp://www.ignatiusinsight.com/
Catholic World Reporthttp://www.catholicworldreport.com/
Homiletic and Pastoral Reviewhttp://www.hprweb.com/
Catholic Culturehttp://www.catholicculture.org/
Bad Catholichttp://badcatholic.co/
Traceshttp://www.tracesonline.org/
ABC Religion and Ethicswww.abc.net.au/religion
   
Podcasts / YouTube :  
Catholic Stuff You Should Knowhttp://catholicstuffpodcast.com/
CRadiohttp://cradio.org.au/
Fr Robert Barron – Word on Firehttp://www.wordonfire.org/
Eternal Word Television Network (EWTN)https://www.youtube.com/user/EWTN
   
Blog Roll:  
Bad Catholichttp://badcatholic.co/
Dappled Thingshttp://dappledthings.org/
Patheoshttp://www.patheos.com/
   
Resources:  
The Bible (Choose RSV-Catholic Edition)https://www.biblegateway.com/
Catechism of the Catholic Churchhttp://www.vatican.va/archive/ENG0015/_INDEX.HTM
Catholic Culturehttp://www.catholicculture.org/
Institute for Catholic Culturehttp://www.instituteofcatholicculture.org/
Catholic Answershttp://www.catholic.com/
Catholic Education Resource Centrehttp://www.catholiceducation.org/en/
Catholic Onlinehttp://www.catholic.org/
   
Movements:  
Communion and Liberationhttp://english.clonline.org/
Opus Deihttp://opusdei.org.au/en-au/
The Neocatechuminate Wayhttp://www.camminoneocatecumenale.it/new/default.asp?lang=en
Emmanuel Communityhttp://www.emmanuelcommunity.com/about.html
Focolarehttp://www.focolare.org/en/focolare-worldwide/oceania/australia/
   
Works of Charity:  
St Vincent de Paul Societyhttps://www.vinnies.org.au/
Missionaries of Charityhttp://www.motherteresa.org/07_family/volunteering/v_cal.html
Catholic Missionshttps://www.catholicmission.org.au/538-perth
Australian Catholic Social Justice Councilhttp://www.socialjustice.catholic.org.au/
Caritas Australiahttp://www.caritas.org.au/
Order of Malta, Australiahttp://www.smom.org.au/
Shopfronthttp://shopfrontwa.org.au/
Pregnancy Assistancehttp://www.pregnancyassist.com.au/
Day Dawn Advocacy Centrehttp://daydawn.org.au/about/
CentreCarehttp://www.centrecare.com.au/
   

Back to Fremantle | Sydney | Broome