5 Star University


The University of Notre Dame Australia has three campuses which offer undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Please choose the location you wish to attend to view the courses available.

Broome Campus Fremantle Campus Sydney Campus
(including rural/interstate Clinical Schools)


At 30 August 2016, the University enrolled 12,406 students (9,290 EFTSL).