Adjunct Appointments

Like other Universities, the Institute for Health Research and other Schools at Notre Dame can formally recognise professional relationships with clinicians and academics based at other organisations by awarding an Adjunct appointment. These arrangements help develop capacity and expertise that translates into student supervision and increased research opportunities.

Current Adjunct Appointments:

Professor Paul Cohen
BA, BM BCh, MA, Dip Obs, FRANZCOG, MD

Paul.Cohen@sjog.org.au

Professor Jeanette Ward
MBBS, MHPEd, PhD, FAFPHM, FACHSM, FAICD

Jeanette.Ward@nd.edu.au

Professor James Semmens
BSc, MSc, PhD, Grad Dip Ed, GAICD

James.Semmens@curtin.edu.au

A/ Professor Anne-Marie Hill
BAppSc (PT), MSc, G Cert Uni Teach, PhD

Anne-Marie.Hill@curtin.edu.au

A/ Professor Elizabeth Rose
PhD, MEd, MPE, BEd (Hons), Grad Dip Mod Languages

Elizabeth.Rose1@nd.edu.au

Dr Anne Poelina
GDip Healh Prom., MEd, MA, MPHlth&TropMed, PhD

majala@wn.com.au

Dr Adam Wigley
PhD, MPsych (Applied Ed Dev), BSc (Hons), Grad Dip Psych, BMusT

Adam.Wigley@nd.edu.au

Dr Annette Lim
MBBS (Hon), FRACP (Medical Oncology), PhD

Annette.lim@health.wa.gov.au

Dr Linda Khong
PhD, M Manipulative Therapy, B App Sc. (Physio Hons), B Business Admin

Linda.Khong1@nd.edu.au

Ms Nerida Steel
Assoc Dip Applied Chemistry

Nerida.Steel@health.wa.gov.au