The IHR Team

The IHR is located on the 3rd floor floor of 33 Phillimore Street, on the corner of Henry Street. Correspondence should be addressed to: Institute for Health Research, PO Box 1225, Fremantle WA 6959.

General email: IHR@nd.edu.au; Telephone: (08) 9433-0105

Professor Jim Codde
PhD BSc Dip Ed
Director

Jim.Codde@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0672

Professor Max Bulsara
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD (with Distinction)
Chair of Biostatistics

Max.Bulsara@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0297

Associate Professor Caroline Bulsara
PhD (Primary Health), Grad Dip Ed Studies, BA (Hons) (UK)
Qualitative Biostatistician

Caroline.Bulsara@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0552

Dr Paola Chivers
PhD (Primary Health), Grad Dip Ed Studies, BA (Hons) (UK)
Research & Biostatistics Support Officer

Paola.Chivers@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0602

Louisa Smith

Executive Officer

Louisa.Smith@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0105

Professor Beth Hands
BEd, BSocWk, GradDipEdStudies, MEd, PhD
Senior Research Scholar

Beth.Hands@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0105

Dr Aime Munro
PhD, MExSc, BExSc

Aime.Munro@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0793

Dr Dana Hince
PhD (Dist), BSc (Hons)

Dana.Hince1@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0206

Ms Angela Jacques
BSc, PGrad Dip Sci, Grad Cert HlthSci, M Biostats

Angela.Jacques@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0859

Dr Elissa Burton
PhD, MBus, BSc (1st Class Honours)

Elissa.Burton@nd.edu.au

A/Prof Katrina Spilsbury
PhD, BSc, GradDipPH, MBiostats

Katrina.Spilsbury@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0859

Dr Louise Stewart
PPhD, BSc, GradDipPH, BSc(Hons)

Louise.Stewart@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0602