Nulungu Staff

Dr Sandra Wooltorton


Professor Juli Coffin
Executive Director and Head of Campus, Broome
Email: Juli.Coffin@nd.edu.au
Patrick Sullivan

Professor Patrick Sullivan
Senior Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Patrick.Sullivan@nd.edu.au
Kathryn Thorburn

Dr Kathryn Thorburn
Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Kathryn.Thorburn@nd.edu.au
Anna Dwyer

Anna Dwyer
Research Assistant and
Administrative Officer

Anna.Dwyer@nd.edu.au

Melissa Marshall

Melissa Marshall
CRN Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Melissa.Marshall@nd.edu.au
Dr Lynley Wallis

Dr Lynley Wallis
Researcher
Nulungu Research Institute

Lynley.Wallis@nd.edu.au

Nulungu Adjuncts

Dr Anne Poelina
Dr Anne Poelina
Researcher
Nulungu Research Institute

Anne.Poelina@nd.edu.au
Sandy Toussaint
Professor Sandy Toussaint
Adjunct Professor,
Nulungu Research Institute

Sandy.Toussaint@nd.edu.au
Jeanette Ward
Professor Jeanette Ward
Adjunct Professor,
Nulungu Research Institute

Jeanette.Ward@nd.edu.au
Neil Drew
Professor Neil Drew
Adjunct Professor,
Nulungu Research Institute

Neil.Drew@nd.edu.au
Bruce Gorring
Mr Bruce Gorring
Adjunct Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Bruce.Gorring@nd.edu.au
Stephen Kinnane
Stephen Kinnane
Adjunct Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Stephen.Kinnane@nd.edu.au
Dr Maya Haviland
Adjunct Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Maya.Havilland@nd.edu.au
John Guenther
Professor John Guether
Adjunct Professor
Nulungu Research Institute

John.Guenther@nd.edu.au
Janelle White
Dr Janelle White
Adjunct Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Janelle.White@nd.edu.au
Sarah Yu
Sarah Yu
Adjunct Research Fellow
Nulungu Research Institute

Sarah.Yu@nd.edu.au
Stephen Muecke
Stephen Muecke
Adjunct Professor
Nulungu Research Institute

Stephen.Muecke@nd.edu.au
Judith Wilks
Judith Wilks
Adjunct Associate Professor
Nulungu Research Institute

Judith.Wilks@nd.edu.au

Dr Nick Smith
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Nulungu Research Institute

nick.smith@nd.edu.au