Research Office

Fremantle and Broome

Dr Marc Fellman
Director of Research
Fremantle and Broome
marc.fellman@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0942
Dr Heather Clarke
Academic Officer,
Research Administration and Development
heather.clarke@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0900
Dr Kate Howell
HDR Education Coordinator
kate.howell@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0651
Mrs Lorraine Mayhew
Senior Administrative Officer
lorraine.mayhew@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0943
Ms Anys Price
Administrative Officer
anys.price@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0664

Sydney

Professor Kevin Watson
Director of Research, Sydney
Kevin.Watson@nd.edu.au
(02) 8204 4128
Dr Qian Garrett
Research Development Manager
Qian.Garrett@nd.edu.au
(02) 8204 4242
Dr Keagan Brewer
HDR Education Coordinator
Keagan.Brewer@nd.edu.au
(02) 8204 4415
Ms Valentina Panci
Administrative Officer
Valentina.Panci@nd.edu.au
(02) 8204 4426
Ms Michelle Ramos
Administrative Assistant
Michelle.Ramos@nd.edu.au
(02) 8204 4638

National

Dr Natalie Giles
Research Ethics Officer
natalie.giles@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0964
Mr Mervin Say
Management Accountant, Research
mervin.say@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0691
Dr Bahareh Badrian
Collaborative Research Network (CRN)
Project Manager
bahareh.badrian@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0689
Ms Margaret Jones
Research Data & Systems Officer
margaret.jones@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0938
Mrs Denise McLinden
Research Data Officer
denise.mclinden@nd.edu.au
(08) 9433 0688