University Terminology Change 2018

Sydney Campus Undergraduate Course Information

All undergraduate courses listed below are accredited by the University to lead to a Higher Education qualification against Level 7 of the Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF). Information about the AQF is available at:

Where applicable, accreditation or registration by external professional bodies is noted for individual courses.

Next semester commencing July 2018
Applications open – apply now

Core Curriculum
Double Degrees

School of Arts & Sciences

School of Business

School of Education

School of Law

School of Nursing

School of Philosophy and Theology