Staff of the School of Law, Sydney

Michael Quinlan Keith Thompson Prasan Ulluwishewa
Dean
Professor Michael Quinlan
Phone: (02) 8204 4307
Email: Michael.Quinlan1@nd.edu.au
Associate Dean
Associate Professor Keith Thompson
Phone: (02) 8204 4306
Email: Keith.Thompson@nd.edu.au
Assistant Dean
Mr Prasan Ulluwishewa
Phone: (02) 8204 4214
Email: Prasan.Ulluwishewa@nd.edu.au

Academic Staff

  Name Position Phone Email
  Mr Nicholas Augustinos Senior Lecturer 02 8204 4222 Nicholas.Augustinos@nd.edu.au
  Professor Iain Benson Professor 02 8204 4305 Iain.Benson@nd.edu.au
  Mr Francisco Esparraga Senior Lecturer 02 8204 4309 Francisco.Esparraga@nd.edu.au
  Professor Bernard Evans Professor 02 8204 4303 Bernard.Evans@nd.edu.au
  Ms Svetlana German Lecturer 02 8204 4385 Svetlana.German@nd.edu.au
  Mr Robert Pelletier Lecturer 02 8204 4308 Robert.Pelletier1@nd.edu.au
  Mr Richard Perrignon Lecturer 02 8204 4385 Richard.Perrignon@nd.edu.au
  Professor Gerard Ryan Professor 02 8204 4302 Gerard.Ryan@nd.edu.au
  Dr Greg Walsh Senior Lecturer 02 8204 4304 Greg.Walsh@nd.edu.au
  Dr Peter Williams Lecturer Peter.Williams1@nd.edu.au

Sessional Academic Staff

  Mark Doepel Adjunct Associate Professor Mark.Doepel@nd.edu.au
  Professor Ricky Lee Adjunct Professor Ricky.Lee@nd.edu.au
  Mr Ian Harvey Adjunct Professor Ian.Harvey@nd.edu.au
  Mr Michael McGrowdie Lecturer
  Jules Munro Lecturer
  Ms Jackie O’Brien Lecturer
  Ms Monique Robb Lecturer Monique.Robb@nd.edu.au
  Ms Sophie York Lecturer Sophie.York@nd.edu.au
  Mr Michael Zammit Lecturer

Adjunct Staff

  Dr Jane Adolphe Adjunct Professor
  Professor Rex Ahdar Adjunct Professor
  Justice Bellew Adjunct Professor
  Dr Simon Blount Adjunct Associate Professor
  Barry Bussey Adjunct Associate Professor
  Alexandra Carleton Adjunct Lecturer
  Shaun de Freitas Adjunct Professor
  Mark Doepel Adjunct Associate Professor
  John Emmerig Adjunct Professor
  Mrs Lorraine Finlay Associate Adjunct Professor
  Mr Mark Fowler Adjunct Senior Lecturer
  Dr Brian Grim Adjunct Professor
  Mr Ian Harvey Adjunct Professor
  Mark Hill QC Adjunct Professor
  Saddam Hossain Adjunct Professor
  Chris Khalil Adjunct Research Associate
  Professor Ricky Lee Adjunct Professor
  Michael McAuley Adjunct Associate Professor
  Michael McGrowdie Adjunct Professor
  Dr Gabriel Moens Adjunct Professor
  Catherine Osborne Adjunct Associate Professor
  Mr Maithri Panagoda Adjunct Professor
  Dr Imranali Panjwani Adjunct Senior Lecturer
  Fr Mark Podesta Adjunct Senior Lecturer
  Professor John Prebble Adjunct Professor
  Frances Richards Adjunct Lecturer
  Prof. Neville Rochow SC Adjunct Professor
  Prof. Charles Russo Adjunct Professor
  Dr. Holger Sorensen Adjunct Professor
  Mr Michael Stokes Adjunct Associate Professor
  Professor Philip Stern Adjunct Professor
  Mr David Stevens Adjunct Lecturer
  Hon. Brian Tamberlin QC Adjunct Professor
  Hon. Murray Tobias AM QC Adjunct Professor
  Anna Walsh Adjunct Associate Professor
  Geoff Watson SC Adjunct Professor
  Dennis Wilson Adjunct Professor
  Fred Woods Adjunct Professor
  Dr Augusto Zimmermann Adjunct Professor
  Rachael Wong Adjunct Lecturer

Emeritus

  Professor Leroy Certoma Emeritus Professor Leroy.Certoma@nd.edu.au

Law Library Staff

  Ms Karen Rowe-Nurse Law Librarian 02 8204 4360 Karen.Rowe-Nurse@nd.edu.au

Administrative Staff - NDS15/200

  Ms Palak Pandya Admin Assistant 02 8204 4300 Palak.Pandya@nd.edu.au
  Mrs Maria Jose Scheller Admin Assistant 02 8204 4316 MariaJose.Scheller@nd.edu.au