Staff of the School of Medicine, Sydney

The School of Medicine, Sydney has recruited some of Australia's leading teaching and research staff.

School Executive Team
Joanne Fisher #
Ms JoAnne Fisher
Associate Dean, Sydney
Head of Student Matters

JoAnne.Fisher@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4120
Prof Moyez Jiwa
Associate Dean, Melbourne and Professor, Health Innovation

moyez.jiwa@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4259
Associate Professor
Joe McGirr

Associate Dean, Rural
joseph.mcgirr@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4110
     
Lynne Madden
John Eisman
gmendz
Professor Lynne Madden
Associate Dean,
Teaching and Learning

lynne.madden@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4478
Prof John Eisman
Associate Dean, Clinical Leadership and Research
john.eisman@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4450
Professor George Mendz
Head of Research Programs and Medicine Research, Sydney
George.mendz@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4457
# #
Assoc. Prof. Janice Wiley
Head of Personal and Professional Development Domain

Janice.Wiley@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4483
Ms Michelle Cosgrave
Executive Officer
Michelle.Cosgrave@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4454
Ms Susan Jones
Executive Assistant
to the Dean

Susan.Jones@nd.edu.au
02 8204 4455
     

Medical Education Unit Staff

Curriculum Domain Staff

Basic and Clinical Sciences Domain Committee
Population and Public Health Domain Committee
Communication and Clinical Skills Domain Committee
Personal and Professional Development Domain Committee

School Administration Staff

Year 1 Academic Staff

Year 2 Academic Staff

Research Staff

Research Development Team

Clinical School Staff

Melbourne Clinical School