Staff of the School of Nursing, Sydney

  #   #
  Ms Sally Robertson
Dean
Email: Sally.Robertson@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4289
  Mr Mark Rosenthal
Associate Dean (Clinical)
Email: Mark.Rosenthal@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4154

Academic Staff

  Name Position Phone Email
  Mr Darren ConlonLecturer02 8204 4196 Darren.Conlon@nd.edu.au
  Ms Cathy Costa Senior Lecturer 02 8204 4285 Cathy.Costa@nd.edu.au
  A/Prof Bethne Hart Associate Professor 02 8204 4294 Bethne.Hart@nd.edu.au
  Mr Graham Hextell Lecturer 02 8204 4273 Graham.Hextell@nd.edu.au
  Ms Helen Kelly Lecturer 02 8204 4279 Helen.Kelly@nd.edu.au
  Mrs Dianne Latta Lecturer 02 8204 4290 Dianne.Latta@nd.edu.au
  Mr Russell Menzies Lecturer 02 8204 4291 Russell.Menzies@nd.edu.au
  Dr Angela Owens Senior Lecturer 02 8204 4281 Angela.Owens@nd.edu.au
  A/Prof Joanna PatchingAssociate Professor02 8204 4287 Joanna.Patching@nd.edu.au
  Mr John Ramjan Lecturer 02 8204 4280 John.Ramjan@nd.edu.au
  Ms Jenny Salopek Lecturer 02 8204 4284 Jenny.Salopek@nd.edu.au
  Ms Lynn Thompson Lecturer 02 8204 4282 Lynn.Thompson@nd.edu.au
  Ms Anna Williams Lecturer 02 8204 4167 Anna.Williams@nd.edu.au

Administrative Staff

Mrs Simone Rojas Senior Administrative Officer 02 8204 4219 Simone.Rojas@nd.edu.au
Madeline McCreanor Administrative Officer 02 8204 4275 Madeline.McCreanor@nd.edu.au
Mr Rod McAloon Senior Technical Officer 02 8204 4286 Rodney.McAloon@nd.edu.au
Ms Anne McArthur Clinical Coordinator 02 8204 4278 Anne.McArthur@nd.edu.au
Ms Jeng Taing Senior Administrative Officer (Clinical) 02 8204 4274 Jeng.Taing@nd.edu.au
Amy Lee Administrative Assistant 02 8204 4160 Amy.Lee@nd.edu.au