Staff of the School of Business, Sydney

#
Dean
Professor Geoff Morris
Phone: 02 8204 4155
Email: Geoff.Morris@nd.edu.au
Associate Dean Research
Professor Helene de Burgh-Woodman
Phone: 02 8204 4249
Email: Helene.de.Burgh-Woodman@nd.edu.au

Academic Staff

  Discipline Coordinators   Phone Email
  Prof. Helene de Burgh-Woodman Coordinator of Management, Research 02 8204 4249 Helene.de.Burgh-Woodman@nd.edu.au
  Prof Geoff Morris Coordinator of Economics, Finance 02 8204 4155 Geoff.Morris@nd.edu.au
  Mrs Maree Piper Coordinator of Marketing, Advertising 02 8204 4159 Maree.Piper@nd.edu.au
  Mr Amitav Saha Coordinator of Accounting 02 8204 4152 Amitav.Saha@nd.edu.au
  Dr Stephen Treloar Coordinator of Human Resource Management 02 8204 4410 Stephen.Treloar@nd.edu.au

  Adjunct Professors      
  Ms Alison Barnard Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Marketing and Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Michelle Byrne Adjunct Professor 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Stephen Christie Adjunct Professor - Finance 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Mr Chris Gray Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Marketing and Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Mr James Griffin Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing and Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Mr Anthony Matis FCPA Adjunct Associate Professor, Accounting and Business 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Darcy McCormack Adjunct Professor 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Matthew Minehan Adjunct Professor, Business Ethics and Leadership 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Birgit Muskat Adjunct Associate Professor 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Matt Muskat Adjunct Associate Professor 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Diann Rodgers-Healey Adjunct Professor, Leadership and Gender 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr James Taggart Adjunct Professor of Business 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Richard Tooth Adjunct Professor, Economics, Management 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Ms Sharon Williams Adjunct Senior Lecturer, Marketing and Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au
  Dr Anne Zahra Adjunct Professor, Tourism & Hospitality Management 02 8204 4150 Sydney.Business@nd.edu.au

  Lecturers/Tutors      
  Mr Peter Adams Accounting 02 8204 4150 Peter.Adams@nd.edu.au
  Dr V Sagar Athota Management and Business Psychology 02 8204 4150 Sagar.Athota@nd.edu.au
  Ms Kristin Austin Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Kristin.Austin@nd.edu.au
  Mr Richard Batterley Public Relations, Marketing, Management 02 8204 4150 Richard.Batterley@nd.edu.au
Dr Alessandro Bressan Quantitative Methods, Management 02 8204 4168 Alessandro.Bressan@nd.edu.au
Mr Austen Erickson Economics 02 8204 4150 Austen.Erickson@nd.edu.au
Ms Linsey Fitzgibbins Accounting 02 8204 4150 Linsey.Fitzgibbins@nd.edu.au
  Dr Zahid Hasan Economics, Finance 02 8204 4150 Zahid.Hasan@nd.edu.au
  Mr Mark Hornshaw Economics, Management 02 8204 4150 Mark.Hornshaw@nd.edu.au
  Ms Amy Miller Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Amy.Miller@nd.edu.au
  Mr Taneem Muzaffar Finance 02 8204 4150 Ahmed.Muzaffar@nd.edu.au
  Mr Philip O'Brien Business Law 02 8204 4140 Philip.Obrien@nd.edu.au
  Mr Fazle Rabbi
Quantitative Methods
02 8204 4150 Fazle.Rabbi@nd.edu.au
  Ms Charanya Ramakrishnan Information Technology 02 8204 4150 Charanya.Ramakrishnan@nd.edu.au
  Dr Jose Sakakibara Marketing, Research Methods 02 8204 4343 Jose.Sakakibara@nd.edu.au
  Ms Phyllis Sakinofsky Public Relations 02 8204 4150 Phyllis.Sakinofsky@nd.edu.au
  Ms Patricia Vakafua Accounting 02 8204 4150 Patricia.Vakafua@nd.edu.au
  Mr Rex John Walsh Accounting 02 8204 4150 Rexjohn.Walsh@nd.edu.au

Administrative Staff

  Ms Georgina McMahon Senior Administrative Officer 02 8204 4150 Georgina.McMahon@nd.edu.au
  Ms Michelle Graham Administrative Assistant 02 8204 4345 Michelle.Graham@nd.edu.au
  Ms Louisa Roos Administrative Assistant 02 8204 4345 Louisa.Roos@nd.edu.au